Register Now

Peggy Hannon-Rizza Rec Complex (PHR) - Softball Field 3 (Donati)

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Billerica Youth Softball Sunday August 18, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Billerica Youth Softball Monday August 19, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Billerica Youth Softball Tuesday August 20, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Billerica Youth Softball Wednesday August 21, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Billerica Youth Softball Thursday August 22, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Billerica Youth Softball Sunday August 25, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Billerica Youth Softball Monday August 26, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Billerica Youth Softball Tuesday August 27, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Billerica Youth Softball Wednesday August 28, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Billerica Youth Softball Thursday August 29, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Billerica Youth Softball Sunday September 1, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Billerica Youth Softball Monday September 2, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Billerica Youth Softball Tuesday September 3, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Billerica Youth Softball Wednesday September 4, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Billerica Youth Softball Thursday September 5, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Billerica Youth Softball Sunday September 8, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Billerica Youth Softball Monday September 9, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Billerica Youth Softball Tuesday September 10, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Billerica Youth Softball Wednesday September 11, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Billerica Youth Softball Thursday September 12, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Billerica Youth Softball Sunday September 15, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Billerica Youth Softball Monday September 16, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Billerica Youth Softball Tuesday September 17, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Billerica Youth Softball Wednesday September 18, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM