Register Now

Peggy Hannon-Rizza Rec Complex (PHR) - Pickleball / Tennis Court 7

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Pick-Up Pickleball Fall, Tuesdays & Thursdays Tuesday September 17, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Pick-Up Pickleball Fall, Tuesdays & Thursdays Thursday September 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Pick-Up Pickleball Fall, Tuesdays & Thursdays Tuesday September 24, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Pick-Up Pickleball Fall, Tuesdays & Thursdays Thursday September 26, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Pick-Up Pickleball Fall, Tuesdays & Thursdays Tuesday October 1, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Pick-Up Pickleball Fall, Tuesdays & Thursdays Thursday October 3, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Pick-Up Pickleball Fall, Tuesdays & Thursdays Tuesday October 8, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Pick-Up Pickleball Fall, Tuesdays & Thursdays Thursday October 10, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Pick-Up Pickleball Fall, Tuesdays & Thursdays Tuesday October 15, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Pick-Up Pickleball Fall, Tuesdays & Thursdays Thursday October 17, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM