Billerica Recreation Department
Register Now

Vietnam Veterans Park (VVP)

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Upper Soccer Fields
Lower Soccer Fields
Multi-Use Field (Upper Green)
Bocce Court
Horseshoe Pit


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

Treble Cove Rd
Billerica, MA 01821




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Spring 2021 Youth Soccer Tuesday April 13, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2021 Youth Soccer Tuesday April 13, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2021 Youth Soccer Wednesday April 14, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2021 Youth Soccer Wednesday April 14, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2021 Youth Soccer Thursday April 15, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2021 Youth Soccer Thursday April 15, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2021 Youth Soccer Friday April 16, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2021 Youth Soccer Friday April 16, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2021 Youth Soccer Saturday April 17, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2021 Youth Soccer Saturday April 17, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Youth Beginner Archery Spring, Saturday Mornings Saturday April 17, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:10 AM
Youth Intermediate Archery Spring, Saturday Mornings Saturday April 17, 2021 10:25 AM - 11:35 AM
Adult Archery Spring, Saturday Mornings Saturday April 17, 2021 11:50 AM - 01:00 PM
Spring 2021 Youth Soccer Sunday April 18, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2021 Youth Soccer Sunday April 18, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2021 Youth Soccer Monday April 19, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2021 Youth Soccer Monday April 19, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2021 Youth Soccer Tuesday April 20, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2021 Youth Soccer Tuesday April 20, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2021 Youth Soccer Wednesday April 21, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2021 Youth Soccer Wednesday April 21, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2021 Youth Soccer Thursday April 22, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2021 Youth Soccer Thursday April 22, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2021 Youth Soccer Friday April 23, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2021 Youth Soccer Friday April 23, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2021 Youth Soccer Saturday April 24, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2021 Youth Soccer Saturday April 24, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Youth Beginner Archery Spring, Saturday Mornings Saturday April 24, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:10 AM
Youth Intermediate Archery Spring, Saturday Mornings Saturday April 24, 2021 10:25 AM - 11:35 AM
Adult Archery Spring, Saturday Mornings Saturday April 24, 2021 11:50 AM - 01:00 PM
Spring 2021 Youth Soccer Sunday April 25, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2021 Youth Soccer Sunday April 25, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2021 Youth Soccer Monday April 26, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2021 Youth Soccer Monday April 26, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2021 Youth Soccer Tuesday April 27, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2021 Youth Soccer Tuesday April 27, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2021 Youth Soccer Wednesday April 28, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2021 Youth Soccer Wednesday April 28, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2021 Youth Soccer Thursday April 29, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2021 Youth Soccer Thursday April 29, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2021 Youth Soccer Friday April 30, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2021 Youth Soccer Friday April 30, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2021 Youth Soccer Saturday May 1, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2021 Youth Soccer Saturday May 1, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Youth Beginner Archery Spring, Saturday Mornings Saturday May 1, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:10 AM
Youth Intermediate Archery Spring, Saturday Mornings Saturday May 1, 2021 10:25 AM - 11:35 AM
Adult Archery Spring, Saturday Mornings Saturday May 1, 2021 11:50 AM - 01:00 PM
Spring 2021 Youth Soccer Sunday May 2, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2021 Youth Soccer Sunday May 2, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2021 Youth Soccer Monday May 3, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2021 Youth Soccer Monday May 3, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2021 Youth Soccer Tuesday May 4, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2021 Youth Soccer Tuesday May 4, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2021 Youth Soccer Wednesday May 5, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2021 Youth Soccer Wednesday May 5, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2021 Youth Soccer Thursday May 6, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2021 Youth Soccer Thursday May 6, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2021 Youth Soccer Friday May 7, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2021 Youth Soccer Friday May 7, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2021 Youth Soccer Saturday May 8, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2021 Youth Soccer Saturday May 8, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Youth Beginner Archery Spring, Saturday Mornings Saturday May 8, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:10 AM
Youth Intermediate Archery Spring, Saturday Mornings Saturday May 8, 2021 10:25 AM - 11:35 AM
Adult Archery Spring, Saturday Mornings Saturday May 8, 2021 11:50 AM - 01:00 PM
Spring 2021 Youth Soccer Sunday May 9, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2021 Youth Soccer Sunday May 9, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2021 Youth Soccer Monday May 10, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2021 Youth Soccer Monday May 10, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2021 Youth Soccer Tuesday May 11, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2021 Youth Soccer Tuesday May 11, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2021 Youth Soccer Wednesday May 12, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2021 Youth Soccer Wednesday May 12, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2021 Youth Soccer Thursday May 13, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2021 Youth Soccer Thursday May 13, 2021 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM