Register Now

Locke Middle School - Soccer Field

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Billerica Youth Soccer Monday August 19, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Billerica Youth Soccer Monday August 19, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Billerica Youth Soccer Tuesday August 20, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Billerica Youth Soccer Tuesday August 20, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Billerica Youth Soccer Wednesday August 21, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Billerica Youth Soccer Wednesday August 21, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Billerica Youth Soccer Thursday August 22, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Billerica Youth Soccer Thursday August 22, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Billerica Youth Soccer Friday August 23, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Billerica Youth Soccer Friday August 23, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Billerica Youth Soccer Monday August 26, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Billerica Youth Soccer Monday August 26, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Billerica Youth Soccer Tuesday August 27, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Billerica Youth Soccer Tuesday August 27, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Billerica Youth Soccer Wednesday August 28, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Billerica Youth Soccer Wednesday August 28, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Billerica Youth Soccer Thursday August 29, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Billerica Youth Soccer Thursday August 29, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Billerica Youth Soccer Friday August 30, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Billerica Youth Soccer Friday August 30, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM