Billerica Recreation Department
Register Now

Locke Middle School - Soccer Field

Facility Area Information



Billerica, MA 01821



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Locke Middle School
Baseball Field 1
Baseball Field 2
Softball Field 1
Softball Field 2
Soccer Field
Lacrosse Field


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
BYSA Summer Soccer Tuesday August 3, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BYSA Summer Soccer Wednesday August 4, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BYSA Summer Soccer Thursday August 5, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BYSA Summer Soccer Tuesday August 10, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BYSA Summer Soccer Wednesday August 11, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BYSA Summer Soccer Thursday August 12, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BYSA Summer Soccer Tuesday August 17, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BYSA Summer Soccer Wednesday August 18, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BYSA Summer Soccer Thursday August 19, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BYSA Summer Soccer Tuesday August 24, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BYSA Summer Soccer Wednesday August 25, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BYSA Summer Soccer Thursday August 26, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
BYSA Summer Soccer Tuesday August 31, 2021 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM