Register Now

Locke Middle School - Soccer Field

Facility Area Information



Billerica, MA 01821

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Athletic Department Permits Friday November 15, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Athletic Department Permits Monday November 18, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Athletic Department Permits Tuesday November 19, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Athletic Department Permits Wednesday November 20, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Athletic Department Permits Thursday November 21, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Athletic Department Permits Friday November 22, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Athletic Department Permits Monday November 25, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Athletic Department Permits Tuesday November 26, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Athletic Department Permits Wednesday November 27, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Athletic Department Permits Friday November 29, 2019 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM