Billerica Recreation Department
Register Now

Locke Middle School - Softball Field 2

Facility Area Information



Billerica, MA 01821



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Locke Middle School
Baseball Field 1
Baseball Field 2
Softball Field 1
Softball Field 2
Soccer Field
Lacrosse Field


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Spring 2021 Youth Softball Tuesday April 20, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2021 Youth Softball Thursday April 22, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2021 Youth Softball Sunday April 25, 2021 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Spring 2021 Youth Softball Tuesday April 27, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2021 Youth Softball Thursday April 29, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2021 Youth Softball Sunday May 2, 2021 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Spring 2021 Youth Softball Tuesday May 4, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2021 Youth Softball Thursday May 6, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2021 Youth Softball Sunday May 9, 2021 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Spring 2021 Youth Softball Tuesday May 11, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Spring 2021 Youth Softball Thursday May 13, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM