Register Now

Recreation Department

Facility Information


Billerica, MA 01821

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Adapted Fitness & Fun Fall, Tuesday Evenings Tuesday December 10, 2019 05:45 PM - 06:30 PM
Zumba Workout Fall, Tuesday Evenings Tuesday December 10, 2019 06:35 PM - 07:35 PM
Yoga Mat Science Fall, Thursday Evenings Thursday December 12, 2019 05:45 PM - 06:40 PM
Kickboxing 102 Fall, Thursday Evenings Thursday December 12, 2019 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
First LEGO League Fall, Friday Evenings Friday December 13, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Hatha Yoga Fall, Monday Mornings Monday December 16, 2019 09:15 AM - 10:30 AM
Adapted Fitness & Fun Fall, Tuesday Evenings Tuesday December 17, 2019 05:45 PM - 06:30 PM
Zumba Workout Fall, Tuesday Evenings Tuesday December 17, 2019 06:35 PM - 07:35 PM
Good Ol' Fashion 80's Aerobics Winter, Saturday Mornings Saturday January 4, 2020 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Hatha Yoga Winter, Monday Mornings Monday January 6, 2020 09:15 AM - 10:30 AM
Preschool Yoga Winter, Tuesday Afternoons Tuesday January 7, 2020 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
Mindfulness Meditation Winter, Wednesday Mornings Wednesday January 8, 2020 11:45 AM - 01:00 PM
Twilight Yoga Winter, Thursday Evenings Thursday January 9, 2020 06:45 PM - 07:55 PM
Adaptive Yoga Winter, Friday Afternoons Friday January 10, 2020 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
Mindfulness Meditation Winter, Friday Evenings Friday January 10, 2020 05:15 PM - 06:30 PM