Register Now

Recreation Department

Facility Information


Billerica, MA 01821

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Hatha Yoga Winter, Monday Mornings Monday February 24, 2020 09:15 AM - 10:30 AM
Bellydancing for Women Winter, Monday Evenings Monday February 24, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adapted Fitness & Fun Winter, Tuesday Evenings Tuesday February 25, 2020 05:45 PM - 06:30 PM
Zumba Workout Winter, Tuesday Evenings Tuesday February 25, 2020 06:35 PM - 07:35 PM
Lil' Ninja Warriors Winter, Thursday Mornings Thursday February 27, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:50 AM
Preschool Gymnastics Winter, Thursday Mornings Thursday February 27, 2020 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Twilight Yoga Winter, Thursday Evenings Thursday February 27, 2020 06:45 PM - 07:55 PM
Lil' Basketball Winter, Saturday Mornings Saturday February 29, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Kids Test Kitchen Winter, Ages 5-9 Sunday March 1, 2020 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Hatha Yoga Winter, Monday Mornings Monday March 2, 2020 09:15 AM - 10:30 AM
Bellydancing for Women Winter, Monday Evenings Monday March 2, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adapted Fitness & Fun Winter, Tuesday Evenings Tuesday March 3, 2020 05:45 PM - 06:30 PM
Zumba Workout Winter, Tuesday Evenings Tuesday March 3, 2020 06:35 PM - 07:35 PM
Middlesex County RC Flyers Monthly Meeting Wednesday March 4, 2020 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Lil' Ninja Warriors Winter, Thursday Mornings Thursday March 5, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:50 AM
Preschool Gymnastics Winter, Thursday Mornings Thursday March 5, 2020 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Twilight Yoga Winter, Thursday Evenings Thursday March 5, 2020 06:45 PM - 07:55 PM
Lil' Basketball Winter, Saturday Mornings Saturday March 7, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Home Alone Training Home Alone Training: March 7 Saturday March 7, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Kids Test Kitchen Winter, Ages 5-9 Sunday March 8, 2020 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Hatha Yoga Winter, Monday Mornings Monday March 9, 2020 09:15 AM - 10:30 AM
Bellydancing for Women Winter, Monday Evenings Monday March 9, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adapted Fitness & Fun Winter, Tuesday Evenings Tuesday March 10, 2020 05:45 PM - 06:30 PM
Zumba Workout Winter, Tuesday Evenings Tuesday March 10, 2020 06:35 PM - 07:35 PM
Lil' Ninja Warriors Winter, Thursday Mornings Thursday March 12, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:50 AM
Preschool Gymnastics Winter, Thursday Mornings Thursday March 12, 2020 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Twilight Yoga Winter, Thursday Evenings Thursday March 12, 2020 06:45 PM - 07:55 PM
Lil' Basketball Winter, Saturday Mornings Saturday March 14, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Unavailable Unavailable Saturday March 14, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Kids Test Kitchen Winter, Ages 5-9 Sunday March 15, 2020 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Bellydancing for Women Winter, Monday Evenings Monday March 16, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adapted Fitness & Fun Winter, Tuesday Evenings Tuesday March 17, 2020 05:45 PM - 06:30 PM
Zumba Workout Winter, Tuesday Evenings Tuesday March 17, 2020 06:35 PM - 07:35 PM
Twilight Yoga Winter, Thursday Evenings Thursday March 19, 2020 06:45 PM - 07:55 PM
Hatha Yoga Winter, Monday Mornings Monday March 23, 2020 09:15 AM - 10:30 AM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday March 23, 2020 06:45 PM - 08:30 PM